Contact

Get In Touch!

If you would like to reserve a date for an event, please fill out the following information in the form below, along with any additional notes to help us assist you. Fields with an * must be filled out. (You can find directions, a pdf version of our map and additional contact info below.)

Thank you, and we look forward to working with you!

    I'm Interested in*:

    Event Date*:
    Second Date*:
    Number of Guests*:
    If at The Pines, morning or evening slot? MorningEvening
    Have you been to The Pines before? YesNo
    First Name*:
    Last Name*:
    Your Email*:
    Address*:
    City*:
    State*:
    Zip*:
    Cell Phone*:
    How would you like us to contact you? PhoneEmail
    How did you hear about us?*
    If you selected Other, please list below:

    Additional Notes:

    Contact Us!

    You can contact us directly if needed, but the most effective way to book a date for any event is to fill out the inquiry form above.

    General Information 
    303-526-7939 x221
    info@thepinesatgenesee.com

    Vivian Weinress
    303-526-7939 x223
    Vweinress@thepinesatgenesee.com

    Regan Jones
    303-526-7939 x237
    Rjones@thepinesatgenesee.com

    Stephanie Smith
    303-526-7939 x229
    SSmith@thepinesatgenesee.com

    Lauren Fusco
    303-526-7939 x230
    LFusco@thepinesatgenesee.com

    Ashley Shade
    303-526-7939 x224
    AShade@thepinesatgenesee.com

    Directions from Denver:

    Take I-70 west, to Genesee Park (Exit 254).
    Turn left, cross over the highway.
    This “dead-ends” and you must turn right or left.
    Turn left, onto Genesee Trail Road.
    Take the second right onto Park Point Drive.
    Follow to the traffic circle.
    (FYI: mail box in middle of traffic circle)
    Go straight through traffic circle, the road will dead-end into The Pines at Genesee.

    633 Park Point Drive
    Golden, Colorado 80401

    Tel: 303-526-7939

    Job Opportunities

    Are you interested in working for us?  We are always looking for friendly, hardworking people.  Please contact Allyson Gwaltney at 303-526-7939 x221 or AGwaltney@thepinesatgenesee.com.  Please click here to be directed to our job opportunities page on our catering website.